QUANGLIANG NEW ENEREY / ABOUT US
full amount of new energy, your future partner of advanced power supply solutions

ABOUT US

企业简介

Shantou Quantity New Energy Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Quantity New Energy) was founded in 2006. It is located in Chenghai, a beautiful toy city. It has about 120,000 square meters of R&D, production and office space. The production line is equipped with a constant temperature and dust-free workshop with nearly 200 employees. We have set up R&D centers for liquid flow energy storage batteries and pilot production workshops and other key departments of high-tech marketization. The company is mainly engaged in the development, production and sales of soft-packed lithium batteries and sales of nickel-cadmium, nickel-hydrogen rechargeable batteries and USB chargers. The products adopt the international authoritative ISO 9001:2008 quality management system to continuously improve and strive for first-class quality. The company's products have passed UN38.3, CE, RoHS and other international certifications.

The company has strong technical force, unique manufacturing process, advanced testing methods and reliable quality assurance system, which provides sufficient guarantee for the production of high-quality lithium battery, nickel-cadmium, nickel-hydrogen series batteries. The company relies on scientific and technological progress, adopts advanced direct sealing technology, more than 10 automatic production lines, and the key processes are controlled and sorted by computer, so that each factor affecting the quality is within the control range, so that the batteries produced have many excellent performances, such as high capacity, uniform, long discharge platform, low self-discharge rate, small internal resistance and good discharge performance at high and low temperatures. Products are sold all over the country and exported. Widely distributed in various fields, well received by users. Special specifications can be produced according to user requirements.

  • Excellent professional R&D team Full amount of new energy promotes Engineer culture, based on R&D, has an excellent R&D team consisting of more than 100 professional engineers, spends tens of millions of dollars to build two independent R&D centers, and launched new technologies independently developed in 10 years.
  • Efficiency, Quality, Cost-effective, Differentiation Full amount of new energy concentrates on the development, production and sales of soft-packed lithium batteries as well as nickel-cadmium, nickel-hydrogen rechargeable batteries and USB chargers. Adhering to the business philosophy of "integrity, innovation, transcendence, win-win", we provide differentiated products and solutions for different market customers'needs.
  • Product quality and service Full amount of new energy has obtained UN38.3 certification, CE certification, ROHS certification and other authoritative quality management system certification. The product adopts the international authoritative ISO 9001:2008 quality management system to continuously improve and strive for first-class quality. The products are exported to more than 150 countries and regions.

ABOUT US

企业环境
  • workshop
  • office
  • warehouse
  • dust-free workshop

全量新能源 / 关于我们
全量新能源,您未来先进电源解决方案的合作伙伴

企业简介

ABOUT US

汕头全量新能源有限公司(简称全量新能源)创立于2006年,座落于美丽的玩具之城——澄海,拥有约1.2万平方米的研发生产及办公面积,生产线全线采用恒温无尘车间,员工近200人。建有液流储能电池研发中心和中试生产车间等一些列高科技市场化的主力部门。公司主要从事软包锂电池的开发生产销售及镍镉、镍氢充电电池和USB充电器等的销售事业。产品采用国际权威的ISO9001:2008质量管理体系,持续改善,争取创一流品质。公司产品通过了UN38.3、CE、RoHS等国际认证。

公司拥有雄厚的技术力量,独特的制造工艺,先进的检测手段,可靠的质量保证体系,为生产高品质的锂电池、镍镉、镍氢系列电池提供了充足的保证。公司依靠科技进步,采用先进的直封工艺,10余条自动生产线,关键工序采用计算机控制和分选,使每个影响质量的因素都处在受控制范围内,从而使生产的电池具有高容量、一致性均匀、放电平台长、自放电率低、内阻小、高低温放电性能好等诸多优良性能。产品销往全国各地,并出口。广发用于各个领域,深受用户好评。特殊规格可按用户要求进行生产。

  • 优秀专业研发团队 全量新能源推行工程师文化,立足于研发,拥有一支100余名专业工程师组成的优秀研发团队,耗资千万打造2座独立研发中心,10年间推出自主研发的新技术。
  • 效率、品质、性价比、差异化 全量新能源专注软包锂电池的开发生产销售以及镍镉、镍氢充电电池和USB充电器等,秉持“诚信、创新、超越、共赢”经营理念,针对不同市场客户需求,提供差异化的产品与解决方案。
  • 产品质量及服务 全量新能源取得UN38.3认证、CE认证、ROHS认证等多项权威质量管理体系认证,产品采用国际权威的ISO9001:2008质量管理体系持续改善,争取创一流品质,产品远销150多个国家和地区。

企业环境

ABOUT US
  • 车间
  • 办公室
  • 仓库
  • 无尘车间